SDR 1019: I Want To Leave This World Empty

A lot of people dream. They dream big dreams. And they leave this world with those beautiful dreams. I don’t want that for me. I want to live my dreams. And I want to leave this world empty. Steve Jobs said that death is the best invention of life and I agree. Try as hard as you might, you will eventually leave this world. That is indisputable. It does put things into perspective. All the fears and worries of failures or not leaving up to expectations fade away when faced with impending death. Do not be afraid of it. Embrace it. Always think about it. It could very well be that ‘push’ you need to go after your dreams.

I Want To Leave This World Empty - Success Daily Reminder (khairilsianipar.com).jpg

Leave a Reply

